Molpe skola

Kontaktuppgifter Molpe skola

Molpe Skola, molpe.skola@korsnas.fi
Sjövägen 49, 66210 Molpe | 050 460 2337

Häggdahl Jan-Henrik, jan-henrik.haggdahl@korsnas.fi
Rektor | 050 574 3384

Emma Häggblom,
Förskollärare |

Jansson Annika, annika.jansson@korsnas.fi
Klasslärare åk 1-2 |

Suotunen Lena, lena.suotunen@korsnas.fi
Klasslärare åk 3-4 |

Nordman Lenita, lenita.nordman@korsnas.fi
Klasslärare åk 5-6 |

Bjurbäck Anette,
Skolgångsbiträde |

Sandström-Broo Maria, maria.sandstrom@korsnas.fi
Speciallärare |

Östring Camilla,
Elevassistent |


Övrig personal

Michelsson Rene, rene.michelsson@korsnas.fi
Kock | 050 345 6454

Forsman Annika,
Städerska / Vaktmästare | 050 496 1513

Backgren Brita,
Eftisledare |

Bergvik Mats, mats.bergvik@malax.fi
Skolkurator | 06 3470 522

Sundlin Monika,
Hälsovårdare | 050 327 3915

Böling Mia, mia.boling@malax.fi
Skolpsykolog | 050 361 6885

 

Vägbeskrivning till Molpe skola