Bildningsväsendet

Bildningsväsendet

Martin Agneta, agneta.martin@malax.fi
Bildningsdirektör | 06-3477 351 | 050 4626 099

Blomqvist Birgitta, birgitta.blomqvist@korsnas.fi
Barnomsorgsledare | 06-3479 146 | Telefontid: måndag-fredag 08.30 – 09.30

Korsnäs skola

Korsnäs Skola, korsnas.skola@korsnas.fi
Kyrkobyv. 126, 66200 Korsnäs | 06-3641 055 | 050 3455 708

Thommy Bergström, thommy.bergstrom@korsnas.fi
Rektor, klasslärare åk 3 | 040 5817796

Molpe skola

Molpe Skola, molpe.skola@korsnas.fi
Sjövägen 49, 66210 Molpe | 06-3476 670 | Köket: 050 345 6454

Häggdahl Jan-Henrik, jan-henrik.haggdahl@korsnas.fi
Rektor | (06) 3476 670 | 050 527 2764

Taklax skola

Taklax skola, taklax.skola@korsnas.fi
Taklaxvägen 620, 66280 Taklax | 050 300 3094

Häggdahl Jan-Henrik, jan-henrik.haggdahl@korsnas.fi
Rektor | (06) 3476 670 | 050 527 2764

Korsnäs kommunbibliotek

Korsnäs kommunbibliotek, biblioteket@korsnas.fi
Silverbergsv. 9 PB5, 66200 Korsnäs | 06-3479 140

Bäckström Carola, carola.backstrom@korsnas.fi
Bibliotekschef | 06-3479 140

Fritid och idrott

Sundholm Petra, petra@sou.fi
Fritidsledare | 045 8764 838

Lindholm Roger, roger.lindholm@korsnas.fi
Idrottsinstruktör | 06-3479 134 | 050 597 1946 | Telefontid: Torsdag-Fredag